musings

Welcome!

Welcome to UnderSea-Images, the underwater photography blog of Charles Erb. Here I will post some of my favourite underwater images, with some comment. I think the comments are important because my best images are usually captured in great company and its nice to remember those times.

Always fascinated by the sea, I have been a scuba diver for 25 years and have been taking pictures underwater for about 10 years. I have dived in a number of worldwide locations, but my abiding love is exploring the waters around the UK coast. Being based in the Midlands does not allow my diving to be as frequent as I would like, but it does at least mean that I have access to a wide variety of locations. My favourite areas are the Devon and Cornish coasts, the Scottish sea lochs and West Wales.

Leave a Reply

